How I contributed to the marriages today…

Meg did a lot today. I am very proud of all of her hard work. I feel kinda lame that I’m not able to do more. Work has been pretty insane this past week. Meg and I went to Publix to go grab some Yeungling and Dibs to come home to a whole fire department and like, 5 police cars on our street in front of our neighbor’s apartment. We were freaked out. I ate all of my Dibs :[.

For the wedding… I stuffed your invitation :]

July 23, 2010. Gifts and stuff, stationary.

3 Comments

  1. Renee replied:

    If you think you were freaked out how do you think poor Hip felt with all those flashing lights and sirens outside her window. Poor thing! So what happened?

  2. Liza replied:

    OMG…I’m so glad everything is ok with you guys! Was there an actual fire? I hope whoever was affected is ok!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

